YOUR RECRUITER

Janet Pangadlin

janet.pangadlin@abba.ph / +63917 158 6908 / +63918 286 1897

Jossel Asis

jossel.asis@abba.ph / +63917 158 6394 / +63918 286 1940   

Jenny Ora

jenny.ora@abba.ph / +63977 805 3890 / +63939 187 1186

Nissy Tolentino

nissy.tolentino@abba.ph / +63917 703 6197 / +63918 286 1947

Yen Santos

yen.santos@abba.ph / +63917 830 3488 / +63949 883 0956

Charlene Vergara

charlene.vergara@abba.ph / +63917 704 5081 / +63918 286 1876

Julie Tolentino

julieann.tolentino@abba.ph / +63917 327 9899 / +63918 286 1923

Wella Untalan

wella.untalan / +63917 703 6871 / +63918 286 1905

Sandra Bitoon

sandra.bitoon@abba.ph / +63917 704 8327 / +63918 286 1919

Lois Lalwet

jlois.lalwet@abba.ph / +63927 704 6395 / +63918 286 1918 

Eunice Laynesa

eunice.laynesa@abba.ph / +63917 505 1126 / +63939 190 3417

Pauline Pena

pauline.pena@abba.ph / +63917 511 2654 / +63918 286 1960

Jovy Maducdoc

jovy.maducdoc@abba.ph / +63917 158 6917 / +63918 286 1909

Donna Benigay

donnabel.benigay@abba.ph / +63917 158 6944 / +63918 286 1960

Tine Peyra

tine.peyra@abba.ph / +63917 704 7976 / +63918 286 1886

Nico Dagdag

nico.dagdag@abba.ph / +63917 118 9277 / +63928 502 8030 

Jelli Young

jelli.young@abba.ph / +63917 158 6916 / +63908 409 9341

Amielyn Emmanuel

amielyn.emmanuel@abba.ph / +63917 158 6921 / +63918 286 1908

Recruitment Specialist

Please reload

Make sure your recruiter is a legitimate Abba recruiter! Here are the official photos, records and contact details of all of our recruitment officers. Feel free to get in touch with them should you have any questions or concerns about our company and vacancies. 

If your Abba recruiter is not in this list, kindly contact Ms. Flor Bacani through +632 8 584-8215 / +632 8 554-0556 / +632 8 234-5833 for verification. You may be dealing with someone who's not even connected with our agency. 

HIT COUNTER

SOCIAL MEDIA

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon