YOUR RECRUITER

Make sure your recruiter is a legitimate Abba recruiter! Here are the official photos, records and contact details of all of our recruitment officers. Feel free to get in touch with them should you have any questions or concerns about our company and vacancies. 

If your Abba recruiter is not in this list, kindly contact Ms. Flor Bacani through +632 8 584-8215 / +632 8 554-0556 / +632 8 234-5833 for verification. You may be dealing with someone who's not even connected with our agency. 

Abba Recruiters (3).png

Janet Pangadlin

janet.pangadlin@abba.ph / +63917 158 6908 / +63918 286 1897

Recruitment Supervisor

Jossel Asis

jossel.asis@abba.ph / +63917 158 6394 /  +63918 286 1940

Recruitment Supervisor

Abba Recruiters (5).png

Jenny Ora

jenny.ora@abba.ph / +63977 805 3890 / +63939 187 1186

Recruitment Supervisor

Abba Recruiters (6).png

Nissy Vergara

nissy.tolentino@abba.ph / +63917 703 6197 / +63918 286 1947

Recruitment Supervisor

Abba Recruiters (10).png

Yen Santos

yen.santos@abba.ph / +62917 830 3488 / +63949 883 0956

Senior Recruitment Specialist

Abba Recruiters (7).png

Sandra Bitoon

sandra.bitoon@abba.ph / +63917 704 8327 / +63918 286 1919

Recruitment Specialist

Jovy Maducdoc-De Los Angeles

jovy.maducdoc@abba.ph / +63917 158 6917 / +63963 500 2225

Recruitment Specialist

Abba Recruiters (11).png

Amielyn Emmanuel

amielyn.emmanuel@abba.ph / +63917 158 6921 / +63918 286 1908

Recruitment Specialist

Abba Recruiters (12).png

Rose Neth Falsado

roseneth.falsado@abba.ph / +63917 704 7380 / +63918 286 1880

Recruitment Specialist

Abba Recruiters (13).png

Coleen Santos

coleen.santos@abba.ph / +63977 805 3905 / +63939 190 3412

Recruitment Specialist

Abba Recruiters (14).png

JC Cunanan

jancarlo.cunanan@abba.ph / +63917 128 4132 / +63998 293 2051

Recruitment Specialist

Abba Recruiters (15).png

Naomie Marcelino

naomie.marcelino@abba.ph / +63917 894 8780 / +63949 883 0957

Recruitment Specialist

Abba Recruiters (16).png

Shyla Mae Pamintuan

shylamae.pamintuan@abba.ph / +63917 511 2654 / +63918 286 1960

Recruitment Specialist

Abba Recruiters (32).png

Paulo Castro

paulo.castro@abba.ph / +63917 135 6599 / +63998 293 2061

Recruitment Specialist

Abba Recruiters (18).png

Eloisa Bernardo

loisa.bernardo@abba.ph / +63917 531 2611 / +63918 286 1925

Recruitment Specialist

Abba Recruiters (17).png

Xurtchill Combate

xurtchill.combate@abba.ph / +63917 704 0395 / +63918 286 1918

Recruitment Assistant

Abba Recruiters (19).png

Marry Jelle Estudillo

jelle.estudillo@abba.ph / +63917 703 6871 / +63918 286 1905

Recruitment Assistant

Abba Recruiters (20).png

Gladys Siasol

gladys.siasol@abba.ph / +63917 305 6261 / +63920 558 6815

Recruitment Assistant

Abba Recruiters (21).png

Steffany Payumo

steffany.payumo@abba.ph / +63917 158 6916 / +63918 286 1963

Recruitment Assistant

Abba Recruiters (22).png

Wen Raey De Jose

wenraey.dejose@abba.ph / +63917 118 9277 / +63939 190 3415

Recruitment Assistant

Abba Recruiters (23).png

Aileen Grace Esta

aileen.esta@abba.ph / +63917 829 9453 / +63939 190 3226

Recruitment Assistant

Abba Recruiters (16).png

Charina Tejero

charina.tejero@abba.ph / +63917 157 2892 / +63960 840 3467

Recruitment Assistant

Abba Recruiters (24).png

Hazel Ann Odon

hazel.odon@abba.ph / +63917 704 7976 / +63918 286 1886

Recruitment Assistant

Abba Recruiters (30).png

Danniel Tongol

danniel.tongol@abba.ph / +63917 327 9899 / +63918 286 1923

Recruitment Assistant

Abba Recruiters (26).png

Rossa Katrina Silva

rossa.silva@abba.ph / +63917 704 5081 / +63918 286 1876

Recruitment Assistant

Abba Recruiters (27).png

Faith Manalang

faith.manalang@abba.ph / +63917 317 2600 / +63998 257 6810

Recruitment Assistant

Abba Recruiters (29).png

Kate Francisco

kate.francisco@abba.ph / +63917 115 5329

Recruitment Assistant