top of page
Anchor 35
Anchor 36

YOUR RECRUITER

Make sure your recruiter is a legitimate ABBA recruiter! Here are the official photos, records and contact details of all of our recruitment officers. Feel free to get in touch with them should you have any questions or concerns about our company and vacancies. 

If your ABBA recruiter is not in this list, kindly contact Ms. Flor Bacani through +63917-853 2860 / +63939-190 3420 for verification. You may be dealing with someone who's not even connected with our agency.

Abba Recruiters (4).png

Jossel Asis

jossel.asis@abba.ph / +63917 158 6394 /  +63918 286 1940

  • Recruitment Supervisor and Project Manager

  • Managed the biggest UK job order of the company with 20 Trusts accredited at the DMW

Abba Recruiters (1).png

Karla Flores

karla.flores@abba.ph / +63917 531 2600

  • Recruitment Supervisor and Project Manager 

  • Pioneered several projects including ABBA’s Marketing Standards and Practices; Abba.ph Apply Online System; and ABBA’s sister company Tracker, an overseas licensing agency

Abba Recruiters (3).png

Janet Pangadlin

janet.pangadlin@abba.ph / +63917 158 6908 / +63918 286 1897

  • Recruitment Supervisor and Project Manager

  • Led more than 100 recruitment campaigns, including to three biggest government hospitals in KSA

Abba Recruiters (6).png

Nissy Vergara

nissy.tolentino@abba.ph / +63917 703 6197 / +63918 286 1947

  • Recruitment Supervisor and Project Manager

  • Pioneered the deployment processing within the company of Nurses and Doctors bound to Germany and Maldives, as well as Careworkers going to Japan

Abba Recruiters (3).png

Paulo Castro

paulo.castro@abba.ph / +63917 135 6599 / +63998 293 2061

Senior Recruitment Specialist

Abba Recruiters (1).png

Rose Neth Falsado

roseneth.falsado@abba.ph / +63917 704 7380 / +63918 286 1880

Senior Recruitment Specialist

Abba Recruiters (13).png

Coleen Santos

coleen.santos@abba.ph / +63977 805 3905 / +63939 190 3412

Senior Recruitment Specialist

Abba Recruiters.png

Hazel Ann Odon

hazel.odon@abba.ph / +63917 704 7976 / +63918 286 1886

Senior Recruitment Specialist

Abba Recruiters (2).png

Marlyn Belga

marlyn.belga@abba.ph / +63917 312 8533 / +63961 365 7133

Recruitment Specialist

Abba Recruiters (3).png

Faith Manalang

faith.manalang@abba.ph / +63917 317 2600 / +63998 257 6810

Recruitment Specialist

Abba Recruiters (4).png

Rossa Katrina Silva

rossa.silva@abba.ph / +63917 704 5081 / +63918 286 1876

Recruitment Specialist

Abba Recruiters (2).png

Aila Marie Umali

ailamarie.umali@abba.ph / +63917 128 4132 / +63998 293 2051

Recruitment Specialist

Abba Recruiters (4).png

May Ann Pacala

ann.pacala@abba.ph / +63917 830 3488 / +63969 057 4366

Recruitment Specialist

Abba Recruiters (3).png

Beatrice Amores

beatrice.amores@abba.ph / +63917-704 0395 / +63918-286 1918

Recruitment Specialist

Abba Recruiters (5).png

Kazandra Azucena

kazandra.azucena@abba.ph / +63917-118 9277 / +63939-190 3415

Recruitment Specialist

Abba Recruiters (2).png

Divina Muñoz

divina.munoz@abba.ph / +63906 153 8746

Recruitment Secretary

Abba Recruiters.png

Mary Angela Rase

angge.rase@abba.ph / +63917 703 6871

Recruitment Assistant

Abba Recruiters (1).png

Anfernee Mae Ebora

anfernee.ebora@abba.ph / +63917 305 6261

Recruitment Assistant

Abba Recruiters (6).png

Sofia Vitug

sofia.vitug@abba.ph / +63917-157 2892 / +63960-840 3467

Recruitment Assistant

Abba Recruiters (2).png

Louie Felicia

louie.felicia@abba.ph / +63917-327 9899 / +63918-286 1923

Recruitment Assistant

Abba Recruiters.png

Desiree Rose Pongyan

desiree.pongyan@abba.ph / +63917 703 6871 / +63918 286 1905

Recruitment Assistant

Abba Recruiters (4).png

Graciela Baltazar

graciela.baltazar@abba.ph / +63917 703 2931

Recruitment Assistant

Abba Recruiters (5).png

Jeremiah Cabreros

jeremiah.cabreros@abba.ph / +63917 704 2693 / +63918 286 1919

Recruitment Assistant

Abba Recruiters (10).png

Kimberly Brillantes

kim.brillantes@abba.ph / +63917 829 9453 / +6939 190 3226

Recruitment Assistant

Abba Recruiters (11).png

Lorrainne Tizon

lorrainne.tizon@abba.ph / +63917 704 7602

Recruitment Assistant

Abba Recruiters (5).png

Jea Tuñacao

jea.tunacao@abba.ph / +63917 706 0750

Recruitment Assistant

Abba Recruiters (16).png

Rona Espiritu

rona.espiritu@abba.ph / +63917 702 1323

Recruitment Assistant

Abba Recruiters (3).png

Rose Ann Mae Dulo

rose.dulo@abba.ph / +63917 703 4857

Recruitment Assistant

Abba Recruiters (1).png

Ma. Angelica Pol-ot

angel.pol-ot@abba.ph / +63977 805 3890 / +63939 187 1186 

Recruitment Assistant

Abba Recruiters.png

Kyra Mae Pascual

kyra.pascual@abba.ph / +63917 115 2172

Recruitment Assistant

Abba Recruiters.png

Chermaye Francezka Gumpal

maye.gumpal@abba.ph / +63917 115 5383 / +63969 028 9555 

Recruitment Assistant

Abba Recruiters (1).png

Joyce Dalida

joyce.dalida@abba.ph / +63917 158 6917

Recruitment Assistant

Toni.png

Toni Ann Buan

toni.buan@abba.ph / +63977 102 1814

Recruitment Assistant

Benedeth.png

Benedeth Laurente

benedeth.laurente@abba.ph / +63908 282 7953

Recruitment Assistant

Ronalyn Cruz (RA) .png

Ronalyn Cruz

ronalyn.cruz@abba.ph / +63977 706 2457

Recruitment Assistant

Kiana Erin Birung (RA).png

Kiana Erin Birung

kiana.birung@abba.ph / +63917 107 5110

Recruitment Assistant

Joulenne Heart I. Evaldez- RA DVO.png

Joulenne Heart Evaldez

heart.evaldez@abba.ph / +63906 670 0530

Recruitment Assistant

Abba Recruiters.png

Imierechen Punte

imierechen.punte@abba.ph / +63915 938 7955

Documentation Specialist

Abba Recruiters (3).png

Jayra Mae Tating

jayra.tating@abba.ph / +63919 797 8303

Recruitment  Assistant

Abba Recruiters (1).png

Ianna Juntila

ianna.juntila@abba.ph / +63926 788 5593

Recruitment  Assistant

Mark Kevin Palcon- RA.png

Mark Kevin Palcon

kevin.palcon@abba.ph / +63917 700 3059

Recruitment  Assistant

Princesslane Flores - RA.png

Princesslane Flores

princesslane.flores@abba.ph / +63917 158 6944

Recruitment  Assistant

Jazmine S. Galicia - RA.png

Jazmine Galicia

jazmine.galicia@abba.ph / +6317 705 2059

Recruitment  Assistant

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • TikTok
  • YouTube
Abba Logo - New.png
bottom of page