YOUR RECRUITER

Make sure your recruiter is a legitimate Abba recruiter! Here are the official photos, records and contact details of all of our recruitment officers. Feel free to get in touch with them should you have any questions or concerns about our company and vacancies. 

If your Abba recruiter is not in this list, kindly contact Ms. Flor Bacani through +63917-853 2860 / +63939-190 3420 for verification. You may be dealing with someone who's not even connected with our agency. 

Abba Recruiters (4).png

Jossel Asis

jossel.asis@abba.ph / +63917 158 6394 /  +63918 286 1940

Recruitment Supervisor

Abba Recruiters (5).png

Jenny Ora

jenny.ora@abba.ph / +63977 805 3890 / +63939 187 1186

Recruitment Supervisor

Abba Recruiters (3).png

Janet Pangadlin

janet.pangadlin@abba.ph / +63917 158 6908 / +63918 286 1897

Recruitment Supervisor

Abba Recruiters (6).png

Nissy Vergara

nissy.tolentino@abba.ph / +63917 703 6197 / +63918 286 1947

Recruitment Supervisor

Abba Recruiters (7).png

Sandra Bitoon

sandra.bitoon@abba.ph / +63917 704 8327 / +63918 286 1919

Senior Recruitment Specialist

Abba Recruiters (8).png

Jovy Maducdoc-De Los Angeles

jovy.maducdoc@abba.ph / +63917 158 6917 / +63963 500 2225

Senior Recruitment Specialist

Abba Recruiters (11).png

Amielyn Emmanuel

amielyn.emmanuel@abba.ph / +63917 158 6921 / +63918 286 1908

Senior Recruitment Specialist

Abba Recruiters (12).png

Rose Neth Falsado

roseneth.falsado@abba.ph / +63917 704 7380 / +63918 286 1880

Senior Recruitment Specialist

Abba Recruiters (13).png

Coleen Santos

coleen.santos@abba.ph / +63977 805 3905 / +63939 190 3412

Senior Recruitment Specialist

Abba Recruiters (32).png

Paulo Castro

paulo.castro@abba.ph / +63917 135 6599 / +63998 293 2061

Senior Recruitment Specialist

Abba Recruiters (24).png

Hazel Ann Odon

hazel.odon@abba.ph / +63917 704 7976 / +63918 286 1886

Recruitment Assistant

Abba Recruiters (26).png

Rossa Katrina Silva

rossa.silva@abba.ph / +63917 704 5081 / +63918 286 1876

Recruitment Assistant

Abba Recruiters (27).png

Faith Manalang

faith.manalang@abba.ph / +63917 317 2600 / +63998 257 6810

Recruitment Assistant

Abba Recruiters (29).png

Kate Francisco

kate.francisco@abba.ph / +63917 115 5329

Recruitment Assistant

47.png

Marlyn Belga

marlyn.belga@abba.ph / +63906-543 1407

Recruitment Assistant

48.png

Aila Marie Umali

ailamarie.umali@abba.ph / +63917-128 4132 / +63998-293 2051

Recruitment Assistant

49.png

Jorla Camille Andales

jorla.andales@abba.ph / +63917-104 2675 / +63929-451 0012

Recruitment Assistant

50.png

Beatrice Amores

beatrice.amores@abba.ph / +63917-704 0395 / +63918-286 1918

Recruitment Assistant

51.png

Nichole Mapoy

nichole.mapoy@abba.ph / +63917-158 6916 / +63918-286 1963

Recruitment Assistant

52.png

Sofia Vitug

sofia.vitug@abba.ph / +63917-157 2892 / +63960-840 3467

Recruitment Assistant

53.png

Kazandra Azucena

kazandra.azucena@abba.ph / +63917-118 9277 / +63939-190 3415

Recruitment Assistant

54.png

Toni Layderos

marieantoneth.layderos@abba.ph / +63917-505 1126 / +63939-190 3417

Recruitment Assistant

55.png

Jefrilyn Mendoza

jefrilyn.mendoza@abba.ph / +63917-894 8780 / +63968-544 7095

Recruitment Assistant

56.png

Louie Felicia

louie.felicia@abba.ph / +63917-327 9899 / +63918-286 1923

Recruitment Assistant